Construction and Building Personnel

The Division of Construction and Building is located within the Department of Community Development. There are seven full-time and part-time employees in this division:

Ronald Vigliotti
Construction Official
Building Subcode Official
732-531-5000 extension 3354
rvigliotti@oceantwp.org

Claire Vilanova
Certified Technical Assistant
    to the Construction Official
732-531-5000, ext. 3348
cvilanova@oceantwp.org

Laura Dorony
Technical Assistant
732-531-5000, ext. 3353
ldorony@oceantwp.org

Thomas Haege
Fire Subcode Official
732-531-5000, ext. 3382
thaege@oceantwp.org

Robert Hartsgrove
Plumbing Subcode Official
732-531-5000, ext. 3355
rhartsgrove@oceantwp.org

Eric Sudia
Electrical Subcode Official
732-531-5000, ext. 3358
esudia@oceantwp.org

Joseph Ciccone
Building Inspector
732-531-5000, ext. 3382
jciccone@oceantwp.org

Additional Links

Contact Information

Marianne Wilensky, P.P., Director
732-531-5000 extension 3350
mwilensky@oceantwp.org