Pool and Tennis Facility


Updates For 2018 Season

Any payment over $50 must be made by credit card, check or money order. We cannot accept cash for any purchase over $50.

An Important Notice About The Tennis Courts

Outdoor tennis courts are no longer available. Tennis lessons, camps, clinics & special events are being offered at the Oakhurst Park courts.

Facility Hours 2018

(weather permitting)

Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, Sunday & Monday,  May 26- 28                10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

                      Friday, June 1, Saturday, June 2 & Sunday, June 3                           10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday, June 9 & 10                           10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday, June 16 & 17                          10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 20                                                    1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 21                                                         1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, June 22                                                              1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday, June 23 & 24                        10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monday, June 25                                                           1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 26                                                          1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Open daily 10:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.  June 27 - Aug. 12.

Close at 7:30  p.m., Aug. 13 - Aug. 19

Close at 7:00 p.m., Aug. 20 - Sept. 3

 

Click Here for a 2018 Membership form

Click Here for 2018 August Membership form

Click Here for Jobs Available for Certified Lifeguard and for Lifeguard Training

Click Here to purchase Facility Membership on-line

Click Here to Register as a Resident Nonmember on-line

Click Here  for Tennis Program Information

Click Here for Pool Employment Opportunities