Pool and Tennis Facility


 


An Important Notice About The Tennis Courts (rev. 4/7/17)

Demolition of the Outdoor Tennis courts will likely begin this spring and should that occur, the tennis courts will not be available this summer. In that event tennis lessons, camps, clinics & special events will be offered at the Oakhurst Park courts.

2017 Season
Open Days and Times:
 (weather permitting)
 
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, Sunday & Monday, May 27, 28 & 29             10 am - 8 pm
Friday, June 2, Saturday, June 3 & Sunday, June 4     10 am - 8 pm
Saturday & Sunday, June 10 & 11                                     10 am - 8 pm
Thursday, June 15                                                                  1 pm - 6 pm
Friday, June 16                                                                       1 pm - 8 pm
Saturday & Sunday, June 17 & 18                                     10 am - 8 pm
Monday & Tuesday, June 19 & 20                                      1 pm - 6 pm
Wednesday, June 21                                                              1 pm - 8 pm
 
Open daily 10 am- 8 pm as of Thursday, June 22 - Aug. 13
Close at 7:30 pm, Aug. 14 - Aug. 20
Close at 7 pm, Aug. 22 - Sept. 4

 

Click Here for the 2017 Membership Registration Form

Click Here for Jobs Available for Certified Lifeguard and for Lifeguard Training

Click Here to purchase Facility Membership on-line

Click Here to Register as a Resident Nonmember on-line

Click Here for General Guidelines and Information 

Click Here for Swim Lesson Information  

Click Here for Tennis Program Information

 

   
   
   

Contact Information

Pool Office Phone:
732-229-6161 

Department of Human
Services Phone:

732-531-2600

Location:
615 West Park Ave.
Oakhurst

Mailing Address
Department of
Human Services
601 Deal Road
Ocean, NJ 07712