Key Contacts

The contacts below can be reached by calling 732-531-5000 and the extension below or other telephone number as indicated. Mayor and Council e-mails are checked periodically. For more immediate attention, please contact the appropriate Department Head for your situation:

Christopher  P. Siciliano
Mayor 
Ext. 3320 or
Direct Line:  732-531-5032
 
csiciliano@oceantwp.org

John P. Napolitani, Sr.
Deputy Mayor 
Ext. 3320 or
Direct Voicemail 732-897-6174
jnapolitani@oceantwp.org

Robert V. Acerra, Sr.
Councilman 
Ext. 3320 or
Direct Voicemail:  732-897-6173
racerra@oceantwp.org

David Fisher
Councilman
Ext. 3320 or
Direct Voicemail: 732-897-6171
dfisher@oceantwp.org

Margie Donlon
Councilwoman
Ext. 3320 or
Direct Voicemail: 732-897-6172

mdonlon@oceantwp.org

David G. Brown, II 
Township Manager
Ext. 3310
manager@oceantwp.org

Vincent G. Buttiglieri
Township Clerk/Deputy Tax Collector 
Ext. 3321
vbuttiglieri@oceantwp.org

Ronald J. Kirk
Director of Community Development
Ext. 3350
rkirk@oceantwp.org

Gloria Walker
Court Administrator
732-531-5005

Richard Gartz
Director of Finance
Ext. 3330
rgartz@oceantwp.org

Rob Williams
Tax Assessor
Ext. 3331
rwilliams@oceantwp.org

Michael Sorrentino
Acting Chief of Police
732-531-1800
msorrentino@oceantwp.org 

Mark Disakias 
Director of Public Works
Ext. 3360 or
732-531-5001

mdisakias@oceantwp.org

Jennifer Bajar
Code Enforcement Administrator
Ext. 3378
jbajar@oceantwp.org

Eric Sudia
Construction Official
Ext. 3354
esudia@oceantwp.org

Mike Butrico 
Co-Director, Department of Human Services/
Recreation Director
732-531-2600
mbutrico@oceantwp.org

Sharon Moleski
Co-Director, Department of Human Services
732-531-2600
smoleski@oceantwp.org

Jacob Nieman, CTA
Tax Assessor 
Ext. 3345 
assessor@oceantwp.org

Tracey Berkowitz
Administrative Assistant to the Township Manager/Webmaster
Ext. 3312
 tberkowitz@oceantwp.org